Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 23 verse 6

6)Surely your goodness and love will follow me
all the days of my life,
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
forever.

This psalm was written by David in the old testament, but it already gives us the good news, that we will live with our God for all eternity. This is only possible, through Jesus Christ who died for our sins.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Thank you so much.

May God show us the right path. The path which rewards us eternal life in heaven

If you trust and believe in God you will live under his love and goodness all eternity.

Thanks for sharing this verse good to know about it

You are welcome.

Amen. God bless bro.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83