Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Psalm 62 verse 1 to 2

1)Truly my soul finds rest in God; my salvation comes from Him.
2)Truly He is my rock and my salvation; He is my fortress, I will never be shaken.

With God on our side nobody can harm us, He rescue and save us from evil, with Him we will find peace. God is the only one we must depend on.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Praise be and amen

Thank you for the nice comment @orionsbelt

praise is good thing.

Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.

Thank you very much for the nice comment

Praise to GOD have a definite faith on GOD :)

Praising your God and having firm belief is important to gain His salvation. In all the hard times that I have faced, I made sure to turn to Him only and pray for his mercy. Honestly, my problems got fixed in unimaginable ways.

Thank you very much for the nice reply

Wonderful piece of scripture, what an awesome God we have. Thank you for sharing!

Amen ! :)

Thank you

Great post from @rynow
Wel done..
Amen..
GOD BLESS YOU

Thank you very much @dinisanda

No podemos ser conmovidos porque Dios es nuestro alto refugio.
Todo, absolutamente todo lo bueno, viene de Él y por su gracia vivimos, somos y nos movemos

Amén. Gracias por el comentario genial

Thanks for sharing :)

You are welcome, thank you for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39