Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 14 verse 27

27)Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

The peace that God gives us, works in us, to make an end to negative experiences. It gives us an inner piece, even when we experience negative circumstances. When the Holy Spirit works in us we experience a deep inner piece, that is lasting in our lives. When we have this piece in our hearts, we are not scared for the present out the future.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
A great verse from bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Thank you so much.

Golden words and our faith in God must be strong! Peace to your home Gloria!

Amen 😇

May god bless us and we are in peace, amen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen sir @rynow, God bless us all

With God blessing our life will be peaceful always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50