Daily Scripture

in #religion8 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at John 11 verse 26

26)"and those who live and believe in Me will never die. Do you believe this?"

Jesus has power over life and death. People who believe in Him, stays alive, although we must still die physically. We are spiritually untouchable by death. Through the resurrection of Jesus, eternal life became a reality of the present, it is not something that happens at the end, we already have it.

All of us, must answer the question at the end of verse 26 above, for ourselves.

Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Lovely verse. Did you see that you won the contest for my book? I commented on your comment. LOL Email your address and I will send you the book. Here's my email address: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37