Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Micah 7 verse 7

7)But I will watch for the LORD; I will wait confidently for God, who will save me. My God will hear me.

Micah was living in a time of moral decay, but he stood by his principals, trusting on the Lord and waiting on the Lord. Are we contributing to the decay today or are we trusting in the Lord like Micah did? We must keep on trusting in the Lord and contribute positively to the world we live in.

I hope you have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

a great reminder, thanks for sharing!

You are welcome, thank you so much for the very nice comment.

@rynow,
I like the way you explained this verse! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Thank you so much for the very nice comment.

Amen and have a wonderful day too :)

Thank you so much.

Thank you Lord for your word to us. Amen

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

@rynow sir...
Thanks for reminding us on how jesus has laid his life for us to live.because most people have not come to realise that and still leave in that ignorant.

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

I like your style
I love your wonderful publications
my Greetings for you. @rynow

Thank you so much for the nice comment, greetings to you.

This is very special Madam
God Almighty is capable of everything
If he wanted something to say, be Vekn. @rynow

Thank you so much for the very nice comment, please note I am a guy, the one in the back of my profile photo.

Welcome ❤❤

Oh yes, absolutely agree, trusting completely to God, we are trying to improve our lives and the world around us. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria!

Amen, thank you so much for the very nice comment.

amazing verse really a grat line and glad to had it @rynow keep it up ☺ may hod bless you

Thank you so much for the very nice comment.

Great post..Loved your amazing words in this post and you have a amazing religious faith.Glad to see it..@rynow

Thank you so much for the very nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54