Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 3 verse 17 to 18

17)For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through Him.
18)Whoever believes in Him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe stands condemned already because they have not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son.

Jesus did not come to the world to condemn us, but to save us. Al we must do to be saved, is to believe that Jesus paid for our sins, if we believe we are already saved. Those who do not believe is however already condemned. Do you believe?

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Yes @rynow, Jesus paid the eternal debt that we had with God, it was impossible for man to pay it, not even all the men of the planet, could never pay it.
Thanks to Jesus for this infinite mercy.

Resteem by:
@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1550989661668.jpg

Amen. Thank you for the nice reply.

@rynow,
I hope you are doing well and you are okay with your health statues as well! God bless you and your family for sharing this wonderful verse and the way it explained!

Amen~

Yes, I am still great and feeling good, I must go for my second last chemo session on Friday.
Thank you for always caring and asking about my health. I believe that God will bless me with a 100% recovery.

As Christians will all need to beleive that Jesus Christ died for our sins and that he was sent by the father to save us from eternal death . I beleive Jesus Christ is my saviour

Thanks for sharing John 3 verse 17 to 18 of Bible words.
God bless you.

You are welcome.

Jesus is always here to save us we need to do the best always

Jesus is always
Here to save us we need to
Do the best always

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01