Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Habakkuk 3 verse 17 to 19

17)Even though the fig trees have no fruit and no grapes grow on the vines,
even though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no corn,
even though the sheep all die and the cattle stalls are empty,
18)I will still be joyful and glad, because the LORD God is my saviour.
19)The Sovereign LORD gives me strength.
He makes me sure-footed as a deer, and keeps me safe on the mountains.

The above verses is something difficult for us as humans. Even if it goes very bad with us, we must rejoice in Jesus Christ, because Jesus gives us the strength to endure hardship. We must remember that God is in control, and will save us. Through our faith we can turn despair into hope.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Hey my dear friend @rynow..😊
Upvoted your previous 6 posts..
God bless you and your family..
Cheers..

Thank you so much.
(I am now up and running with steemvoter, thanks for the help, I must now just add all the rules, I signed for the premium service)

Alleluia

Thanks for sharing @rynow

Thus verse is particularly for me. God will always be my father no Matter what

Amen!

Thank you so much.

Amen ! <3

God will never bring something your way if he does not think you can handle it so do not disappoint him.

Yeah makes sense @methusalem
I like your profile bio: on pension. reading and watching television.

Amen, this is very true.

Nice this is Amen !!

Thank you so much.

Thanks for sharing

You are welcome.

wonderful post thanks for sharing

You are welcome thank you so much for reading and commenting.

I truly appreciate you stopping by and reading my post means a lot to me thank you so much have a wonderful week

Thank you so much for reading and commenting and the support. May God Bless you.

Your so welcome have a great weekend May God Bless you.

Amen.. i am richly blessed by this message. @rynow may God give you the more insight to the mystery of His kingdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80