Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Revelation 3 verse 8

8)I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name.

The door to God's Kingdom, is opened forever and cannot be shut by any one, for the people who kept His word and did not deny His name

I hope you have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Amen 😊😊 rynow my friend

Thank you

What a great assurance, thanks for sharing!

You are welcome.

Amen

Thank you.

@rynow sir....

Christ came that his people might have eternal life, with more abundant evidence of it than was under the former dispensation, and have stronger faith in it, and a more lively hope of it: or, as the words may be rendered, "and that they might have an abundance": besides life, might have an abundance of grace from Christ, all spiritual blessings in him now, and all fulness of joy, glory, and happiness hereafter.

Amen...

Thank you so much for the very nice comment.

Amen:)
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

Thank you.

Amen
100% like and resteem

Thank you.

Amen❤❤

Thank you.

Amen

Thank you.

Very special publication

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99