Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 34 verse 1 to 3

1)I will always thank the LORD;
I will never stop praising Him.
2)I will praise Him for what He has done;
may all who are oppressed listen and be glad!
3)Proclaim with me the LORD's greatness;
let us praise His name together!

This psalm is a psalm from king David, we must do the same and always thank and praise God for what He has done for us out of mercy, and that is to save us by giving His only Son to pay for our sins.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible and well shared! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Faith is the most important thing that a person has, and no one can take it away. Thank you for sharing

Very nice selection of Holly verses. thanks

Thank you.

You are always welcome.

Amen. We should start our day with thanksgiving unto the Lord. When I do start my day that way, it sets the trajectory for the rest of the day.

Amen, thank you for the very nice comment.

I will sing and praise the name of the Lord everyday of my life

Praise the Lord.
God bless sir @rynow

we are always grateful to the god for his mercy : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83