Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Philippians 3 verse 13 to 14

13)Of course, my brothers and sisters, I really do not think that I have already won it; the one thing I do, however, is to forget what is behind me and do my best to reach what is ahead.
14)So I run straight towards the goal in order to win the prize, which is God's call through Christ Jesus to the life above.

We are all striving to win eternal life, for which Jesus Christ has already paid. To do it we must have the same dedication as a sportsman, we must leave everything that can distract us from our goal which is eternal life, through Jesus Christ, and we must concentrate on the goal. We must believe that Jesus died for our sins and we must repent from doing sin.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Amen :) <3

Thank you.


100% like and resteem

Thank you so much.

Fabulous one!!!
I am very motivated with your writing this......////////

Thank you very much for the nice, encouraging comment.

you are welcome rynow


excellent verse & nice description. god bless you @rynow

@resteemia

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

Great ! Amen !!

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

Welcome my friend !

Amen praying that i will not anymore distracted with problems. Thanks @rynow

Amen, keep on praying and God will give you the strength to endure.

Amen !!!

Thank you.

I am very motivated with your writing this, thanks for share your
experience..

Thank you for the very nice comment.

Great Christianity verse @rynow

Thank you very much.

Our main purpose in this world is to prepare our selves for the eternal life. Amen. God bless you my friend @rynow

Amen, thank you for the nice comment.

Thanks to you for sharing verses. That keep reminding us the main purpose of living :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75