Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Psalm 27 verse 4

4)I have asked the LORD for one thing; one thing only do I want:
to live in the LORD's house all my life, to marvel there at his goodness,
and to ask for his guidance.

Here David is asking for only one thing, and that is to stay in the Lords House for all his life. We must ask for the same thing, and as believers we will one day be with God in His house for all eternity!

I hope you have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Beautiful verse and we all want to live in God house in heaven

Amen, thank you very much for the very nice comment.

Your are spreading a great message in steemit community.ANd my biggest wish is to live in God's house :)

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

We should do Noble deeds and remain obedient to our Creator to get good rewards. Keep sharing @rynow

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

Amen, the one important thing. Thanks for highlighting this verse!

Good post.Thanks for sharing it

You are welcome, thank you so much for the nice comment.

Let God guide you. Amen Brother.

Amen

Thank you.

O Lord, please remove all the sins and evils of our mind. . Give me honesty, forgive me. I want to walk on your way. . Wonderful post dear @rynow

Amen, thank you so much for the nice comment.

Amen

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41