Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 32 verse 5

5)Then I confessed my sins to You;
I did not conceal my wrongdoings.
I decided to confess them to You,
and You forgave all my sins.

We must confess our sins in order for our sins to be forgiven. To confess means more than just saying we are sorry, we must follow God with dedication and do His will, we must have a sincere desire to stop sinning.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible, well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Acts 3:19 Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

I am always praying for you plz praying for me

Bible-Verses-About-Responsibility.jpg
Amen! @rynow 🤗💙

Wonderful verse.May Allah bless you

Thank you for the comment, but as a Christian I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Ameen

Amen

amin ... may god bless you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68