Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 18 verse 46 to 50

46)The LORD lives! Praise my defender!
Proclaim the greatness of the God who saves me.
47)He gives me victory over my enemies;
He subdues the nations under me
48)and saves me from my foes.
O LORD, You give me victory over my enemies
and protect me from violent people.
49)And so I praise You among the nations;
I sing praises to You.
50)God gives great victories to his king;
He shows constant love to the one He has chosen,
to David and his descendants for ever.

This is a Psalm of David, he won many battle against his enemies, but he knew it was not through his own power that he did it, he received his power from God. In the same way we must know that God will give us the strength to overcome our hardships. God loves His chosen children.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another holy verse from Bible and well explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

I think that crazy vote trade app messed me up where I didn't understand why my votes were used to up vote your posts. Totally forgot about it, think thats what happened. What was that vote trade app called again?

It is called "vote club" and is run by @steem-bounty. For me it works fine, a vote for a vote of the same value. You must just not set your VP minimum to low, I have mine on 85%. You will see, I have been voting for you as well.

Nice post Friend.

Thank you so much.

Nice post as always.

Thank you so much.

Amen, God is our source!

God is almighty and he can tested you in various way, amen.

Very beautiful and well explain verse of bible i like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52