Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Philippians 3 verse 10 to 11

10)All I want is to know Christ and to experience the power of his resurrection, to share in his sufferings and become like him in his death,
11)in the hope that I myself will be raised from death to life.

We might have to sacrifice certain things to follow Jesus, but these sacrifices are far less than what we will receive for being faithful to Jesus Christ, eternal life with Him.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

God bless you my dear friend @rynow..
Upvoted and cheers..

Thank you very much.

Amen boss

hey @rynow
Post of the day.i love you blog. Excellent post thanks for sharing.
upvoted.

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

Religious and mind relaxation verse @rynow.
May god bless you!!

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Fabulous one!!!

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Thank you for sharing Daily Scripture @rynow. It is good verse of Christianity.
Amen....

Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Thank you for sharing my friend

Thank you very much for reading and commenting.


100% like and resteem

Thank you very much.

Great post by @rynow
I really like and respect your work my dear friend...

Thank you so much, @dinisanda.

some sacrifices are worth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48