Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Proverbs 22 verse 1 to 2

1)A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold.
2)Rich and poor have this in common: The Lord is the Maker of them all.

Before God there is no difference between Rich and poor. It is better to have a good name and be in high regard from others than to be rich.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing from the book of Prov!

You are welcome

Amen

Thank you very much

Como siempre excelente post! upvote and restem

Te invito a que visites mi último publicación!


Que debo hacer?


https://steemit.com/@cyclope

Muchas gracias

Respect :)

Than you very much

Amen

Thank you very much

We are all God's children and the sooner we realize that, the faster we'll end all the problems that stem from a lack of understanding and awareness such as racism and inequality. Great post!

Agreed, thank you for the nice comment

You have a good soul I am a Hindu in religion, yes I agree with your script that rich and poor are only a name, all suffer in their own way. Good works and good name only means in the eyes Of the maker Lord. Thanks friend,for your sweet supports for the flood effected people of my locality. You are so sweet and kind hearted people, I thank you from the core of my heart, have a great time, Happy steeming friend. Thanks.

Hi @maya7 thank you very much for the nice comment, the support was only a pleasure, I am glad that I could help a little. Thank you for the great job you are doing, helping the people of your community.

Most welcome friend, my pleasure to meet you here. You are so good people, you came out to help them, without you I am nothing you are actual actor of the welfare programs. Seeing the corrupt behavior of the system of my country and societies, I was compelled to think that humanity and brotherhood don't exist anymore, but meeting you people my attitude towards life change. Thanks for the sweet support and encouragement from which I can support my people at least some way, Will you please guide me how do I help them, in this locality approximately 500 people are there, so please as a Donner guide me friend.Thanks for sharing with me, you are so sweet, please be friend with me in my journey to this community. Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Hi @maya7
For me it will be difficult to give good guidance and advice, as I don't know the circumstances, I think you must just do what you think is the best, 500 people is a lot of people.

Wel done @rynow
Amen...God bless you...

Thank you very much for reading and commenting, God Bless you.

Great words.
100%like and resteem

Thank you very much @stmit

Nice words @rynow God Bless you dear

Thank you very much for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51