Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Revelation 3 verse 17

17)You say, ‘I am rich; I have acquired wealth and do not need a thing.’ But you do not realize that you are wretched, pitiful, poor, blind and naked.

You could possess all the riches in this world, but if you are not saved, you have nothing. You will end up in eternal hell.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Yes, we are so poor in the spirit and everyone needs His salvation!

Amen.
True wealth is necesseralily not money but rich in the things of God.
Thanks for sharing @rynow

I am always praying for you
I am very happy for your wonderful working on steemit platform

Ameen greatest gift card

If you are rich and not helping the people, you are rewarding by taken hell.

Beautiful words, our thoughts and words about Jesus should be respectful. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria! thank you my dear friend @rynow.i appreciate your great thought..

yes , Thanks for @rynow

Awesome verse dear.May Allah bless you

Thank you very much for commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50