Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Matthew 18 verse 21 to 22

21)Then Peter came to Jesus and asked, “Lord, if my brother keeps on sinning against me, how many times do I have to forgive him? Seven times?”
22)“No, not seven times,” answered Jesus, “but seventy times seven,

We must always forgive people who sin against us, when the repent and ask for forgiveness, never-mind how many times it happens.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Amen, forgiveness is letting go.

Good excilent working on steemit platform rynow friend brother

Ameen

Golden words and only in forgiveness we will know the truth! Peace to your home Gloria!

Yes, unfortunately there are people who have nothing to learn in life. Thanks for sharing, Gloria

It is perfectly said @rynow and must always forgive the abusers!

A great verse from Bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family! my dear friend.. @rynow

May Allah Bless you.

Thank you so much for commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Jesus' answer is correct. Jesus forgives all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01