Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Proverbs 18 verse 10 to 11

10)The LORD is like a strong tower, where the righteous can go and be safe.
11)Rich people, however, imagine that their wealth protects them like high, strong walls round a city.

Money cannot guarantee safety, money is also not eternal, but God's power is eternal and He is reliable and can be trusted to protect His children for all eternity.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Acts 3:6 Then Peter said, "Silver or gold I do not have, but what I do have I give you. In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, walk."

@rynow,
With HF20 I had lots of troubles with my RC! Now I am back to normal! God bless you and your family for this great work friend!

Amen~

My RC was ok, but my VP is still very low 67% and building up very slowly.

God is almighty,
Thanks @rynow for your regular words from Scripture

Acts 3:6 Then Peter said, "Silver or gold I do not have, but what I do have I give you. In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, walk."

The HF made it hard for me to comment. But Thank you for sharing this. I think we need also need to use money responsibly by helping others with it. Thanks and God Bless!

God is reliable and will be forever for us :)

Money is nothing in the mean of God's pathway, amen.

God will always protect and guides his children from danger and evil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61