The new podcast I'm a part of...

in #religion8 years ago (edited)


Considering all the discussion going on about faith and such, I thought I'd share the first episode of the new podcast I'm a part of with my brother-in-law, a mutual friend of ours and my brother-in-law's neighbor. We're 4 guys with different perspectives of what it means to be a Christian. We put microphones in our faces and had a round-table (literally) discussion about our differences.

Visit the Holy Commons podcast at Podcast Garden.
Sort:  

Wow you are a content creator? I would love to talk to you guys on beyond bitcoin about your podcast sometime. :)

Yeah, I guess I count as a content creator. This is actually our second podcast, the first is about Doctor Who. I also edit the videos for my wife's youtube channel but she hasn't done one in a while. I think I enjoy the audio-only work better so far, but I like experimenting and learning new things. I also recorded and mixed my band's first album on my laptop using Debian and other open source software.

These things have always been more of a hobby than trying to make money off them, but it's cool to hear someone refer to me as a content creator, so thanks! I'm really the only guy in our group who's doing anything with digital/crypto-currencies, but if you're interested we could try to work something out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71