You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Religion

in #religion6 years ago

Interesting take on religion. Being a former atheist I did not want anything to do with religion, but after coming to believe that what the Bible said is true I became a Christian. The funny thing is, I still hate religion, so I am free to love every one no matter what they believe.
The human condition was set by the first Adam and we have had almost 2000 years since the second Adam (Jesus Christ) gave us the way to fix the problem. Religion is not the answer but a relationship with the Creator is. So think about what Jesus said about himself. He was either a liar, a fool or he was telling the truth. I believe he was telling the truth. Some people may say I am a bigot to believe this but they are entitled to their own opinion.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you @rich45,Jesus was indeed saying the truth.His truth encompasses all truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45