You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWVA Town Freaks Out Over Tarot Reading

in #religion6 years ago

So let's try this first (since with my local reputation, I may do more harm for them than good, LOL): every Thursday, @shadowspub hosts PYPT, which is a streaming broadcast where people can come on the air live and discuss their posts. There's a morning session at 11 and and evening one at 7. If you can't make one, maybe you can make the other. That's a great place to call attention to this issue and she generally has a full house of listeners.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I’ll do this! I’m nervous about speaking though, lol.

I can do it for you if you want me to. But I do need you in the audience chat to answer questions. They run text chat simultaneously with the broadcast. :-)

It’s alright! I’ll do the 7pm one, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63