الله اكبر

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

سبحان الله و بحمده
It is clear that when we pray to god we will be internally happy to do a pray
I love my family
I love god
I love my friends
I love money
I love life
But i hate cheaters
Cheaters
Why
They fuck your life by their lies
I love my mother
She is the only honest human i trust in my life
God bless my mother
To you cheater
I will curse you tell end of my life
I will not pray you die
I will pray to live more
That more you live more you face
God revenge

Sort:  

You got a 4.46% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @red-rose!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82