The Messiah's New Name!

in #religion7 years ago

Revelation 3:12
The one who is victorious I will make a pillar in the temple of my God. Never again will they leave it. I will write on them the name of my God and the name of the city of my God, the new Jerusalem, which is coming down out of heaven from my God; and I will also write on them my new name. <--

It's amazing how in all this time, almost nobody figured out his name would be RaEl (RayEl), even when 2 Chronicles 7:14 clearly says of Israel "My people (Israelites), upon whom My name is called".

2 Chronicles 7:14 [AV]
14 If my people, which are CALLED BY MY NAME, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.v

Eze 39:7 And My holy name will I make known in the midst of My people Israel; neither will I suffer My holy name to be profaned any more; and the nations shall know that I am the LORD, the Holy One in Israel.

The Holy Name within the name Israel = Ra-El. –

Now let’s break down the name ISRAEL into Hebrew words: ישראל

יש = ‘Existence’
ישר = ‘Straight’ ‘Honest’
ראל = ‘Rael’
אל = ‘God’ ‘To’
יש ראל = ‘Existence Rael’
ישר אל = ‘Honest God’

You are welcome! Praise God his son has returned for his worthy children who follow him and keeps his commandments.

Sort:  

We're currently working on a video for this subject ;)

Sweet! That's exciting!

Thank you for explaining it so clearly :)

The Holy Name... When I first heard the name, I thought it made complete sense, before I even knew this teaching was out there, but now we have a clear yet concise understanding.

This is very well explained, but even more importantly it is a major "AHA!" moment for anyone who genuinely loves God and Christ.

I hope others wake up now from this

delete

Thank you for explaining it so clearly :)

Amen, RayEl is the Messiah!

WORD OF GOD .. Rayel!!!

The Living Word of God!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82