prayer of Hope

in #religion6 years ago

I will exalt the Lord above all creature, were my help commeth from, my redeemer, my fortress; in my dark place I called him and he answer, who then shall be glorified like him? My light, my hope, in the world of scorpions and vipers,he his my deliverer. Oh lord the scepter of truth, your existence is a misery to all generation, your holiness made us ashamed; we have strength on his son assurance which said "let not your heart be trouble: ye belieive in God and also in me. In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you and if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come and received you unto myself; that were I am, there ye may be also". John14:1-3, KJV.
This hope is guarantee, when we are in the son.
I fervently prayed the lord should grant me grace and mercy to finish well.images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

See my post plss and upvote me I will upvote you 100% back power 32
https://steemit.com/quotes/@aiyeshakhan/never-give-up-fe5d32c9d15a3
Upvote my 2 posts and I will upvote you back 100%

Have upvote you, so do as you said.

Congratulations @princeexpendable! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43