You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @feminism Misunderstood? & A Lesson From Proverbs Chapter 25

in #religion8 years ago

Marshal B. Rosenberg would have been proud of you!
I am for sure.
The last part of course "small amount for a small reputation" could be interpreted as passive aggressiveness and it stings somehow. (still it´s funny).
I would not have been able to react in the proper way, so I will shut up at this point. Who am I giving advice...

Sort:  

The last part of course "small amount for a small reputation" could be interpreted as passive aggressiveness and it stings somehow. (still it´s funny).

I can't let it go completely without a little of my tongue in cheek humor. Considering what I normally would do to someone like this, steemit has changed my perspective greatly. I don't need to defend myself against @feminism, but maybe this will be something others can look at and see about not engaging in the same way they are treated.

It's not easy and I am no better than anyone else for choosing this path, but for me I it causes a lot less emotional stress to respond with love instead of hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36