Your word for today: 'Vision through Eternity'

in #religion7 years ago

WhatsApp-Image-2017-09-16-at-10.25.52-AM-300x300.jpeg

Apostle Grace Lubega

Revelation 1:8 (KJV) I am the Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending saith the Lord which is and which was and which is to come, the Almighty.

The reality of eternity is revealed as the life that is, was, and is to come.

It is revealed as such because God, who is, was, and is to come is the ultimate revelation.That eternal God gives to you experiences that are present, past and future.

You are an eternal being and God expects you to understand your life through the lenses of eternity.

When you understand this and walk in these experiences, you will behold your beginning, your present and your future.

Even before you get into ministry, you see the ministry that was, that is and is to come. Even before you start a business, you see the business that was, is and is to come. Praise God!

FURTHER STUDY: Isaiah 60:15, Ecclesiastes 3:11 NIV

GOLDEN NUGGET:
The reality of eternity is revealed as the life that is, was, and is to come.

PRAYER: My Lord, I thank you for this revelation. I see from the perspective of eternity because I have the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. I have understood you as my beginning and my end. Because I have looked behind the veils of time and seen my life from an eternal perspective, I know that it is fully aligned to eternal purpose and destiny. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Sort:  

This is awesome

thanks for sharing God's word and encouraging many, may you be blessed

Congratulations @pmugagga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have understood God as my beginning and my end.

Glory to God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53