What's your Religion? Be Open-Minded

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

I would like the most current information possible. 

Please be considerate of other people on here and do not leave inappropriate comments or remarks desecrating other Religions views. 

Feel free to just list your religion or get detailed and let me know why you fell the way you do.

Sort:  

I was raised catholic but I don't really take part except for celebrating some of the larger secular holidays.

You go to church or do any prayer ,?

I was not raised in a religious environment, and I have no problem with those who were. We're all individuals, each with a distinctly unique composition of beliefs, views and opinions.
This diversity is something intrinsically human, and should be respected. If religion improves one's life, nobody should convince them otherwise, and conversely, nobody should impose religion on another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49