You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About My Faith And Conversion

in #religion7 years ago

Apologies for taking so long to notice your reply...

Spent all my working life paying my own way, my mortgage, and my taxes, and looking forward to a good long life, before ill health forced me to fall back on the benefits to which I am entitled, Docs-hunter. Or should I call you "Fixed by Dork?"

What I sent to Troy was the most expensive "professional" Hydrometer on Amazon.com

The reason I sent it to him was that I thought, mistakenly, as it turns out, was that he would use it to properly monitor the state of his battery bank. What actually happened was that he showed it a couple of times, but never actually used it to monitor his battery performance or state of charge... This was when I started to question his veracity.

What actually turned me against him was when he had my YT channel closed down for repeatedly questioning his misguided actions. Re: Faulty shingle escapade, water tank fiasco, and solar panel placement joke...

And here we all are today... So, why do you feel that you need to question those of us who doubt his version of the truth? Do you have a vested interest? How much did you send him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63