You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARK OF THE BEAST

in #religion7 years ago

Awesome article!

I've been wondering from whence B-coin has sprung.

I think they plan on implementing worldwide digital currency as their next step, but this is a clear description of what they've already done thus far. Blockchain technology is likely of their own design.

I'll continue studying the Bible myself to see what I find and watching the cryptospace intently for signs of trouble.

Sort:  

Yes thats true... there is one video lately that explains it very well, have a look here:

Oh man, I just watched that video shortly after posting my comment here! Great minds think alike? :)

Indeed... divine guidance <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46