You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing Eternity

in #religion5 years ago

Hey Luke, I recently stumbled on to this post from you after reading the beautiful love letter you wrote your wife. I really appreciate your honesty here and your desire to seek the truth.
It’s interesting though how we sort of had reverse path in terms of faith, as I grew up in a very atheist setting and wanted to have nothing to do with religion. But I came to Christ half way through uni after doing a lot of reading/research around the historicity of the person of Jesus and the resurrection.
I totally respect the journey you’ve been on and by no means do I want to get into a debate about this, but I’m just curious about your view now around both the historicity of Jesus and the resurrection. Would be interested to hear your view on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67