7 REASONS I NO LONGER BELIEVE IN A PRETRIBULATIONAL RAPTURE - Reason #3 - A Video Series

in #religion8 years ago

REASON 3: Dark Sun & Blood Moon

In this series I continue to debunk the pretribulational rapture. All images and video editing are mine, with the Bible reading and audio editing compliments of @truconspiracy, my fellow labourer in the trenches for the Lord God Almighty.

This one is just over 10 minutes, so give a listen and see what you think.



If you like these presentations, feel free to check out my daily devotional on the subject. Just look for "50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY" in my blog history.

2+2=4

Thanks, @narrowminded

In case you missed them,

Sort:  

I agree with this wholeheartedly. Revelations 8:12 is a favorite to read because it reminds me how a third of everything is being taken away, just like how God couldn't even trust a full third of his angels. Deep stuff…. Nice post. Upvoted

Deep stuff indeed, and I'm glad that you have ears to hear and eyes to see!

Likewise, such attributes are also a gift from God.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Man, that could have been an extra $5.00 (LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52