What would make me terminate STEEMIT

in #religion7 years ago

Steemit hasn't made me any money as yet and I now appreciate that it is not a quick money making idea. Probably those that joined much earlier are better positioned to make more money. Nonetheless, the principles that would make me run away from this platform or stop using it include the following:

  1. If it consumes my entire time such that I have no time to fellowship with others, be with my family and have devotional moments with God.
  2. If my Christian beliefs are convincingly compromised
  3. If its purpose has turned to be purely to make money even when it means undermining others

As a matter of fact, as a Christian, I always check in the spirit if participating on steemit is still okay for me each time I have to do something here. 

Please feel free to share what would stop you from participating in this platform.

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

I will stop participating in this platform if my (atheistic) way of thinking and looking at the world will NOT be convincingly compromised soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44