My Second Post On Busy.org

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

My very first post was a "TEST" post on Busy.org. I am unfamiliar with the website. I know that Steemit.com & Busy.org are both linked together in a fashion.

Technically this is my second post on Busy.org

Disclaimer before I continue. I went to four different churches each a different denomination as I grew up in Chicago. Catholic, Christian, Lutheran and Baptist. I do not know if I hold the record for getting kicked out of sunday school.

After all this time on the planet I can say that I believe in what I call God. I also believe that man only has 7 senses; Touch, Taste, Sight, Hearing, Smell, Sub-consciuos & Consciousness.

My logical conclusion is that a human beings mind would explode if that human being could comprehend the "mind" of God. I'm generalizing of course but I think you get my point. I look around me as I walk about this planet and am amazed.

I don't care to debate religion(s).... generally 10 times out of 10 that debate leads to war...

This video is all about perspective...

I hope you enjoyed this post and I look forward to seeing how Busy.org enhances the Steemit.experince.

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

Cool video! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51