You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - a conundrum

in #religion7 years ago

Haven't recently read Genesis properly for the first time and to my surprise I not only enjoyed it, I thought it a was simply amazing. I plan to continue reading the bible and would encourage anyone who hasn't read it, to give it a go. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Sort:  

You should continue reading it bro. Such a marvelous and enjoyable book. The life of God and His vast riches, readily available for us to enjoy. Just hit me back or tag me up when you do have a fresh revelation and enjoyment of the bible. :)

The best to happen to you is reading the Bible; it's not just interesting but also gives insight, revelation and understanding of who are and who God is.... Continuing reading your Bible!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38