You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science and Religion, A solid proof why the two don't contradict each other, Contributed by @TheManualBot

in #religion6 years ago

Religion and Science are very compatible, although sometimes religion is based on faith(the unseen) while science deals with facts. I know this because I belong to both categories- I'm a scientist(Biologist), and a Christian as well. I believe most people who claim that the two are incompatible are usually people with knowledge in only one field. However, once understanding is developed cogently in both field, it is the n we realizee the two are not so different. Very informative article. Kudos

Sort:  

Hmmmmm... A Scientist and a Christian. This just reminded me of a scientist friend. He never wants to hear anything about God. He believes all things just came to be.
I'm happy to see how you can combine the two together without any clash whatsoever.

Thank you for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29