Introducing Stephan a Scientologist , Christian, entrepreneuer

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellas,

I live in New Zealand from which safe haven I follow the events of the day via non-traditional sources

I am a Scientologist since 1977 and have served on staff at the London Organization and at Saint Hill, then in LA. I am not on staff but am doing courses and reading the books and listening to the lectures. I find it a helpful applied religious Philosophy.

I was born into the Presbyterian religion, but now am a follower of "The Way". I have Scientology to thank for my revitalization as what I learned in Scientology helped me get all the way through the Bible and find that I should change my Sabbath Day to a Saturday from sun-up to sun-up on Sunday.

I am continually studying the Word to become more knowledgeable and familiar with the Bible and to be able to come closer to the Creator (YHWH) though his Word. I speak to him in the name of his Son who died for us and brought in the new covenant which I embrace. It is not for me to preach to you as who am I to push my beliefs on you, But ask me a question and I will engage in discussion.

As time goes by, I will amend/change/ add to this introduction

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kiwiman1 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to steemit kiwiman1, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Welcome to Steemit Stephan!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55