You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sahih al-Bukhari - Revelations

in #religion7 years ago

peace be upon the prophte, you decirbed this hadith very well. but you should know something. if you good intention and will to do good deed and you could not do it because of something. you will rewarded for your good intention the same reward like you done it. and if you have a bad intention to do bad thing and you could not do it, Allah will forgive your bad intention. Allah is great and most merceful. Allah bless you brother. if you want to learn anything about islam just tell me please i can give you amazing resources to educate yourself well.

Sort:  

Thank you and I always have try to read and share what I am studying. I appreciate the insight you contributed to this post because it helps build understanding and knowledge.

you are welcome brother. I have a group on fb for spreading Islam. its called peace in Islam. I am think to start post things about Islam here when I see plenty of people are really interested to learn about it. Allah bless you bro. am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65