You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matthew 17 : 20 - Faith has more Power than you can Think of

in #religion6 years ago

Wow, I love the acronym "Forwarding All Issues to Heaven!" I'm sending it along to several friends and family.

It's so true that, like you said, "Faith is trust, confidence and belief in God." It's not enough to just believe in Jesus, but believe Him when he says, "Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest." (Matt. 11:28 KJV) We can trust that whatever is happening will be for our good. Faith gives us power to overcome!

Very insightful post, thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comment, faith is all we need. And without it we won't get anywhere. Thank you @jumbledsunshine !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50