CRX - Kapelle Des Todes

in #religion5 years ago (edited)


Wie alle CRX-Videos auf diesem Kanal wurde auch dieses Video mit dem Einverständnis des Künstlers angefertigt.

Like all clips of CRX on this channel this video was customized with the Permission of the artist.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I didnot understood the language but indeed the video was very impactful.

Thanks, the theme is eschaton/end times.

Since YouTube strengthened the censorship so much I started to make videos just for artist who gave me the Permission, that's why I began to make videos for german artists 2 years ago (other artists from english countries are too big and not to approach).

If you're interrested, here's an older work which I made before censorship was as hefty as at the moment, hope you like it.

That's amazing! I liked the video compilation. very kind and compassionate actions!
God bless all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46