You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tough questions on Science and the Bible - understanding how the Bible was written

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

Good stuff! I did a brief post named "The biggest future investment, the salvation of our souls". In the comments section I found myself explaining in the simplest way I could what the bible is, how it came to be and what it means to believers. @Kyriacos seems to want to compare it to the Harry Potter books in proving what they represent or not. I guess once your mind is made up, it won't change whether you believe or not, we will all remain stubborn to our sides. If you can, please visit the comments on that post and read my closing argument, I'm curious about your opinion. Thanks and Christ is Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68