You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some (nonscientific) thoughts about religion / God plus the question if genes are responsible for being 'spiritual'.

in #religion7 years ago

Thanks for reply. :)

If God gives us freedom ... is it real freedom if he gets angry as soon as we finally really make use of that freedom? Imagine I offer you some chocolate, and you have the choice to take it or not ... should I be angry if you really take it? If I don't want to give you the chocolate I should not offer it ...

Concerning the programmer - lets see what artificial intelligence based on neural networks will teach us in 5 to 10 years ...

For now I cannot write more, maybe later - have a great day!

Sort:  

Very interesting thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46