You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why my God is only true God.

in #religion8 years ago

It's funny. I agree with both - you - and -Stan. I agree with you, but keep in mind, this could be our viewpoint as a regular man on earth without the wisdom of the "greater" plan of what's really going on here. As a man, I also think very much like you do.

On the other hand, Stan could be right. Faith, and belief is something individuals get to select on their own (which of course) you never said he shouldn't.

Life is very strange. We all have different views, beliefs, experiences, rationalities, thought processes, and logic. The only thing I care about the most, is people being kind and respectful to one another, and caring for the earth together. Who created it all? I really don't care. I'm here to do good, the best I can, and that what I strive for... eventhough it's easy mistakes doing it. :)

Good debate guys. You're both right I think, in some way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50