Surprising? simple answer to 🌀 "How Do I Become More "Spiritual?""

in #religion7 years ago (edited)


For each person in each time, there is a way to say it. The way this is phrased makes it a great reminder for me personally.


This little clip is from Kabbalahinfo.


The way the Torah puts it in Leviticus chapter 19: 


Verse 18. "You  shall neither take revenge from nor bear a grudge against the members of your people; you shall love your neighbour as yourself. I am the Lord."


יח: לֹֽא־תִקֹּ֤ם וְלֹֽא־תִטֹּר֙ אֶת־בְּנֵ֣י עַמֶּ֔ךָ וְאָֽהַבְתָּ֥ לְרֵֽעֲךָ֖ כָּמ֑וֹךָ אֲנִ֖י יְהוָֹֽה:


It might be interesting to notice that this verse is number 18, which spells and means "Life..."


Have a great weekend - with your loved ones!


Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit


Sort:  

Good reminder, thanks!

It may just be my PC settings, but the Torah verse in Hebrew is very small and hard to read.

Very welcome, and I made it bigger, thanks for the input.

No problem, it's clearer now too.

just don’t upset me and I won’t hold a grudge :) kiddin

6 minutes left, so you don't tick me off!! lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65