You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohammed proclaimed a religion of the sword-

in #religion8 years ago

Some facts are missing. Historicaly . You copy/pasted this from unreliable source , i think. Dont get me wrong. Jews are not forced in to Islam by sword in that time because Jewish religion is recognized in Islam like Christianity to. Todays inverted minds are corupted all faiths .

Sort:  

Try one hundred and fifty year old book for resources.....

so, i'm confused. is copy pasta ok as long as the source is reliable? i don't think there are any reliable 1500 year old sources. i can't get accurate info on the news for what happened in my neighborhood yesterday.

I own the books and I typed it, I also declared the fair use of it. I was flag because it is the truth and people love lies better than the truth. I don't bother to share anything in this site, because it is not worth it.

i'm beginning to agree. i think that anything in public domain is fair use, completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40