Sort:  

Looks like Zach and I had the same thoughts. I have come to realize, the more someone is accepted in the public, across many different groups, the more it would seem they reject God and His ways. I believe they are accepted and praised because of their rejection of Him. I know Hawking was brilliant, and I have no doubt he was a delightful man. It is just so sad that everybody seems to be so focused on his belief that there is no god. That is his disappointing legacy. It is very similar to Heath Ledger, a film actor who played what was arguably the best Joker in any Batman film, yet when he died soon after that film was made, everybody focused on his sodomy focused film Brokeback Mountain (a movie I will never see.)

It is just so sad that everybody seems to be so focused on his belief that there is no god.

Uh...what is the article that you have published here about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64