You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Integrity

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

I'm a Christian who posts an evangelical article about the great Christian scientists throughout history. Is there a group of like minded Steemians on discord or a similar site available to join? I only seem to be reaching out to hardcore atheists and that is great but I could use some help with a support structure. Thanks for your time and great post, I often tell people to read the Bible cover to cover the way it is meant to be read rather than the snippets people take out of order and context, that's what I mean by support :)

Sort:  

I guess it depends a lot on what tags you use. I personally don't use discord. Do you mean you are posting on steemit?

I only post on Steemit so far but I use discord groups to help with things I write on other subjects like homeschooling and news. I'm still looking for somewhere to get more feedback on the Christian posts I make. I need a lot of work with tags across the board I think, still very new to social media :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86