Presentation in the Christian religion community

in #religion7 years ago

https://steemitimages.com/DQmXbPe32ZyUskrUV2e9NM5Mt8iFfTQ3NZqLLyip3xqpiPn/DQmXbPe3

2ZyUskrUV2e9NM5Mt8iFfTQ3NZqLLyip3xqpiPn.jpg


My greetings and blessings to the entire Christian community.

My name is Ghilmar Barbeito and I want to start by telling you how to get to the ways of the Lord ...

God has always been in my life, from the moment we are born, that's the way it was, and it was exactly that in my family there were so rooted the principles and values ??that we should profess when we are in the ways of the Lord, I come from a Catholic Christian family but more towards the mundane than towards something else.

I grew up away from my parents and under the influence of aunts, uncles, cousins ??etc ... I was baptized as a Christian when I was 17 years old; At that time I was studying the 5th year of the baccalaureate in humanities, in fact it was the last mention of humanities in the state, for me it was a close with a flourish.

Dad for some years who received Christ, who accepted Jesus Christ as their lord and savior. One day a very small group of Christians visited the institution and that moved the entire student body; they were very striking, the presence of God was so present that almost immediately, many children approached them and told us what was the reason for their visit.

At that time, I was a leader in the whole school and it was very easy to move people to attend weekends to their congregation, bring many friends and I was very excited, I did not know why and after a few weeks, as a blessing God, I was a Christian.

Simple, it was not the way, there were always barriers and the first was in my home. Upon receiving Christ Jesus as my only lord and savior, joy was enormous, I ran to find the phone to call Dad and tell him the experience, he very moved and moved I cry with me on the phone but since then, my life has taken a turn totally radical.

Every day there are more blessings but also tribulations, because when you are in the ways of the Lord, attacks are very constant because the enemy has never wanted us to reunite with our father, but instead, his goal is that we are far away of the.

They have been very strong some more than others but God offers us consolation and gives us the strength and courage to fight every battle, God knows how far we can go and everything that happens to us is made to our measure and support. There will never be a battle that is small or big, we just have to be brave, place our faith, hope and trust in Him and everything will be fine ...

I'm telling you (laughs)

as a contribution to the community, I will be leaving some biblical analysis and unaltered texts of the same to help as far as possible and according to the will of God, passages to help our day is always accompanied by the king of kings, the Lord of lords, our beloved father.

a kiss and many blessings to all, crsito loves you.

Thank you for reading; Steem on Steemians!

See you next time.

We are blessed to bless others.

GHILLBARBEITO
Public Domain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56