An Easter Video

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

This one is one of my favorites...

and here is another.

These say so much it seems almost disrespectful to say more...

Sort:  

Happy Easter @gavvet.

yes nice follow you and vote tahanks..

Thanks @apkdl. I’ve follow you.

Hahah how can u belive in this shit in 21st century?) Please read some scientists books or articles

Check out my other stuff, you may be surprised... I have a far less narrow perspective than your comment appears to assume.

Sir @polyurethane you should prefer reading his blogs than those books.
You cant judge the religion as you too are following a religion for sure.

I remember when this video premiered it's super wonderful and powerful video! Have a wonderful easter day remembering what he did and what that means for all of us.

Very nice shots @gavvet and it would be disrespectful ...; I agree with the statement of @jarvie!

That's great! Great video, I don't know much about it but it is so great.
I like it.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for posting @gavvet.

Lovely beautiful videos.......hope you do not mind if I add.....John 3.16 translated from the original Koine Greek language of the Bible.

....For God loved the world so much that He gave His uniquely born Son that anyone who believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.

Thank you for the opportunity to think on these things.

This gift......

All the best to you and yours.

Cheers.

Christ in me lives in you ~ Happy Easter! 🐣 @gavvet #namaste

Wow!!! So awesome
Happy Easter @gavvet

Christ in us, the HOPE of GLORY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65