A feel good message of HOPE anyone?

in #religion8 years ago

My post on thermodynamics is taking longer to type up than I expected...

Its the follow up to this post:
https://steemit.com/religion/@gavvet/is-there-a-scientific-basis-for-jesus-christ

It created quite a stir last week. From it I got my greatest number of down-votes and un-votes ever.

But, the comments were very engaging. So in case I don't finish my follow up here is a Sunday post for the week.

If you don’t like it you are more than welcome to browse the copious amounts of other content on steemit, or if that is unsatisfactory there is this thing called the World Wide Web that I can highly recommend.

In case you missed it this Easter:

Here it is again.

Steemit as a social media platform wasn't born yet when this was doing the social media rounds.

Sort:  

Great post on spirituality , your an amazing blogger , keep on steemin :)

Great to get some Spiritual feed once a week on this platform. Hope we will have an intellegtual debate going again. Thanks

Religions what they have done is take advantage of it to swindle people.

Some people have used religion as a tool to accomplish swindling etc.

Great post to wake up to this Sunday morning. Thanks for sharing the message.

now I see where does your inspiration come from! great post

I liked your post,, I 've perkdiksi this article is going to get much in return :D

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.5 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

interesting theme provides interesting and hight quality discussion.

I'm with you, @gavvet! Thank you for the wonderful and inspiring video!

I believe in Jesus=essa, P.B.U.H a great prophet, a messiah, he did not celebrate ester no did he celebrate Christmas, no did he eat pork.
He also never died on the cross, his was rised alive to God, and will come back to kill anti Christ no doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45