Romans 8:6 6 The mind governed by the flesh is death, but the mind governed by the Spirit is life and peace.

in #religion7 years ago

If the world is stressing you out and you are tired of it, come to Jesus and He will give you (supernatural) peace of mind!

FB_IMG_1468682835046.jpg

When I am walking around one of the things I often notice is how many people seem to be stressed. Of course I don't know what's exactly bothering them, but what I do see is that there aren't alot of people left that walk around in (inner) peace.

I remember my life before I met Jesus and it was full of worries, so many thoughts going on through my mind and I thought I had to deal with all of them myself to be able to feel good. What a great mistake that was, not knowing there is no end to this process.

Living in this world everything is focussed on 'keeping you busy' and distracting you, which always starts in losing our joy and happiness, which usually ends up in being stressed out and/or even having a 'burn-out'.

I pray that every person in this world may start to see this truth and will choose to open their hearts for Jesus so this destroying pattern may be broken!

Thank you Jesus!

Sort:  

amen keep posting my friend you

Thank you very much! I will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51